The Blue Lights
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 5:20
    A Train to the City
    Chris Shaw
  • 3:37
    Ain’t About the Money
    Chris Shaw
  • 3:42
    Blue Lights
    Chris Shaw
  • 6:13
    Flying Monkeys
    Chris Shaw
  • 3:32
    Miss My Girl
    Chris Shaw
  • 4:45
    Summer Moonlight
    Chris Shaw
  • 4:27
    The Lights Are On
    Chris Shaw
  • 7:21
    The Medicine
    Chris Shaw
  • 4:07
    Walk into a Cave
    Chris Shaw
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to